Wow FUNAAB Academic Calendar Is Out

FUNAAB Academic Calendar

  • CT & VLE Training for Fresh Students, Orientation for Fresh Students – Monday, January 11 – Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Registration & VLE Training for Returning Students – Monday, January 11 – Friday, January 22, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures Begin (online) – Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begins – Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty Ends and Registration Portal Closes – Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • MATRICULATION – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • 62nd Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures End – Friday, March 26, 2021
  • First Semester Examinations begin – Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • First Semester Examinations End – Friday, April 23, 2021
  • 63rd Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Second Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, May 10, 2021
  • 64th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Special Senate to consider First Semester
  • Examination Results – Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • 65th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Second Semester Lectures End – Friday, July 9, 2021
  • 66th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Second Semester Examinations Begin – Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Second Semester Examinations End – Friday, August 6, 2021
  • 67th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • Special Senate to consider Second Semester
  • Examination Results and End of Session – Thursday, September 9, 2021

E SIGNED
‘Bola Adekola, Ph.D, FCIDA, FCIA
Registrar

Share With Your Friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

You Might Also Like.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *